Vermont PBS

Vermont PBS, formerly known as Vermont Public Television, is Vermont's statewide network of public television stations, covering its home state and bordering regions of New York, New Hampshire and southern Quebec, including Montreal. Its six channels broadcast from Burlington, Rutland, Windsor, St. Johnsbury, Manchester and Bennington. Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be life-long learners and engaged in their community by fostering: understanding of one another and various points of view; lifelong learning; children's readiness to learn; personal enrichment through arts, culture and entertainment; appreciation and respect for the environment and working landscape; and involvement and participation in community and civic affairs.

Headquarter Address

10 East Allen Street
Suite 202
Winooski, VT 05404