United Way of East Central Iowa

For United Way of East Central Iowa, our community consists of five counties in Eastern Iowa: Benton, Cedar, Iowa, Jones, and Linn. Within these counties, we take a closer look at several cities and individual neighborhoods by asking what does well-being look like, and who is least likely to have it in our community? We ask these questions because we know that our whole community benefits when everyone has the opportunity to have a successful life.

Headquarter Address

317 Seventh Avenue, SE
Suite 401
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401