Boy Scouts of America, Louisiana Purchase Council

The Louisiana Purchase Council's mission is to "serve others by helping to instill values in young people and in other ways, to prepare them to make ethical choices during their lifetime in achieving their full potential. The Louisiana Purchase Council serves 20 parishes in Northeast and Central Louisiana. Parishes include: Allen, Avoyelles, Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin, Grant, Jackson, LaSalle, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Rapides, Richland, Tensas, Union, West Carroll, and Winn.

Headquarter Address

2405 Oliver Road
Monroe, LA 71201